Arnie moved the store to 169 Jubilee Street in 1958. The original Williams family owned the business well into the Seventies when it was bought and owned for a short period by Tyke Myron.
In October 1980, the business was bought by the owners of Russ Hay’s, and continued to operate under its original name of Williams.
In September 1986, Williams moved to the small mall where Boston Pizza is today. The owners decided at that time to rename the store Russ Hay’s Duncan Cycles.
In September 1991, Russ Hay’s moved to the current location next to Remax at 482 Trans Canada Highway.
In March 1995, the current owner, Will Arnold, bought out his partner and renamed the store after its prestigious reputation of experienced employees: Experience Cycling.